Remove Existing Users

Goal

The goal of this tutorial is to show Admins how to remove existing Users in Upmarket

Role

  • Admin

How To Remove Users

  1. Select Team from the Toolbar
  2. Click the Users tab
  3. Select the menu options icon to the right of the Users name you want removed
  4. Click Delete 
    • A green window will appear confirming the user was successfully removed

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support